Homecoming – Berkeley show with Cartoon Bar Fight, May 19th!

I had the delightful opportunity to link up with the up-and-coming San Jose band Cartoon Bar Fight back when I played the Silicon Valley Brownout with them. We’ve stayed in touch, and I’m excited to say that we’ll be sharing the stage again, but this time on my turf!

ImageThey’ll be debuting new music, and I’ll be bringing something special and new as well, although I don’t know what yet… This show is something of a homecoming for me, as I haven’t played a show in my home-zone of the northern east bay in quite a while, and I’m very excited to be bringing along such talent. Don’t miss it!

Dont’ forget to RSVP on the Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/650647008284529/

 

Leave a Reply

