Can I keep up with my own goings-on?

Good question. I’ll try.

First up: January 12th, 2013, in Cupertino, CA

Image

I’m lining up some horn players for this show – should be a real blast.

 

Then in early February, Rockage 2.0!

Image

Yeah, I’m not on the flyer. Well, you know. Last year I got to open up the very first Rockage, and this year I’ll be playing on the Sunday date. More details to come. This is a super wonderful event with free play video and arcade games from many different eras, plus live music and discussion panels all day!

More show announcements and other goodies soon…

Leave a Reply

